Call Us 01732351092

Reviews for Flowers by Enchantment, Tonbridge, Kent.

At Flowers by Enchantment we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant service, beautiful bouquet for my mum's birthday and nice and easy to organise from afar. Would definitely use again! Thank you!!!

5/5

Ms Knipe - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

Order completed as requested.

5/5

Customer Review

15th Feb, 2021

A fine selection of flowers for Valentine's Day delivered promptly on a Sunday morning - much appreciated!

5/5

Mr Eastwood - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

We have not heard from the recipient as yet but our sincere thanks for delivering the flowers on the day we asked under hazard weather conditions and COVID restrictions.

4/5

Mrs Fenwick - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Great choices, good prices and able to accommodate my last minute request for delivery related to my poor planning skills. Highly recommend this flowers shop ??? they went out of their way to ensure a timely delivery and followed up with a confirmation email.

5/5

Mr Porras - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Thank you so very much, The flowers were beautiful and my granddaughter was absolutely thrilled with them. Will certainly be using you again. Definitely 5 star worthy.

5/5

Mrs Bilyard - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Unbelievable service and beautiful flowers just like photo thank you so much

5/5

Mrs Whipp - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers, with a friendly, personal delivery service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Hicks - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

Excellent service great website & prompt delivery. Delivering such beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Excellent

5/5

Mrs Frost - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2021