Call Us 01732351092

Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowers by Enchantment, Kent

At Flowers by Enchantment we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy to select, and I "think" the confirmation email included a photo. NICE to have same day delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2018

Flowers were beautiful and well worth the price - the recipient was so pleased with the surprise and commented on how large the bouquet was and how beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2018

Thank you!! Your bouquets for Sonia's wedding on Friday were absolutely beautiful and much admired by everyone there. They were perfect, as were the corsages and buttonholes as well, you did a fantastic job. We had a wonderful day and now we're looking forward to seeing the official photographs - Sonia will be sending you some in due course!

5/5

Sue - Tonbridge

29th Oct, 2018

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my Dad's funeral yesterday. They were perfect - so much detail and the colours were exactly right! Thanks also for the photos - very thoughtful of you.

5/5

Andrea - Sevenoaks

11th Oct, 2018

Earlier today I received a bouquet through yourselves. I would just like to say they are absolutely beautiful, and the young lady who delivered them was very friendly, and a credit to your company, she somehow made the receiving of the flowers more pleasurable. Thank you.

5/5

Christine - Tonbridge

18th Sep, 2018

The flowers I ordered for my Mum's funeral were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

The flowers were good quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2018

Beautiful Flowers. Receoient very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2018

I wanted to send my most sincere thanks for the beautiful arrangement you made for a dear friend’s funeral yesterday. The flowers were beautiful, especially the tiara roses, and I know that she would have loved them. Thank you both for your guidance and kindness at this time. It made a difficult job that little bit easier, and I will certainly use your services again – hopefully in happier circumstances. With very best wishes, Rachel

5/5

Rachel - Tonbridge

21st Aug, 2018

Fantastic flowers every time. Always fresh and beautiful and I would not go anywhere else.

5/5

Mr Larsen - D2f Review

18th Aug, 2018