Call Us 01732351092

Reviews for Flowers by Enchantment, Tonbridge, Kent.

At Flowers by Enchantment we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My order was delivered exactly as requested, as always.

5/5

Customer Review

3rd Jun, 2021

Ordered some flowers for my friend. Arrived within a few hours. Got a photo of them sent to me with the delivery confirmation. Excellent service.

5/5

Customer Review

1st Jun, 2021

Many thanks for the delivery of a beautiful bouquet for my sister and her husband.. I definitely will order from you again!, The friendly service and quality of the flowers are a recommendation in themselves! Thank you!

5/5

Mr Hirst - D2f Review

1st Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers, delivered same day. Very pleased and would recommend

5/5

Miss Mercer - D2f Review

6th May, 2021

I was extremely happy with the flowers we sent. The photo of the flowers you sent were exactly what was received & they were absolutely fresh & beautiful. The day we ordered was the day they were delivered. Thank you for this superb service.

5/5

Mrs Nicolaou - D2f Review

18th Apr, 2021

Very easy to order. Good choice. Arrived on time and enjoyed by recipient. Very professional.

5/5

Customer Review

1st Apr, 2021

Floral tribute exactly as described and delivered as per instructions.

5/5

Mrs Knight - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2021

Absolutely beautiful flowers, will definitely use again

5/5

Mrs Shaw - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2021

Excellent service kept me upto date on my order and my sister loved the flowers

5/5

Customer Review

24th Mar, 2021

Enchantment Flowers completely blew my expectations out of the water. I was fully expecting my order to be late. But was pleasantly surprised that my mother in law received the flowers on Mother???s Day! Having not seen our family for over a year, this brought a tear to her eye and mine. Thank you for making every moment special. Even if they are small.

5/5

Britney - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021